## Appendix C

The following list comprises municipalities that will be bringing the proposed IMBL to their Councils for decision. Those municipalities that approve and enact the by-laws will be participants of the IMBL.

- 1. City of Abbotsford
- 2. Village of Anmore
- 3. Bowen Island Municipality
- 4. City of Burnaby
- 5. City of Chilliwack
- 6. City of Coquitlam
- 7. City of Delta
- 8. Village of Harrison Hot Springs
- 9. The Corporation of the City of Langley
- 10. The Corporation of the Township of Langley
- 11. Village of Lions Bay
- 12. City of Maple Ridge
- 13. The Corporation of the City of New Westminster
- 14. The Corporation of the City of North Vancouver
- 15. The Corporation of the District of North Vancouver
- 16. The City of Pitt Meadows
- 17. The Corporation of the City of Port Coquitlam
- 18. City of Port Moody
- 19. City of Richmond
- 20. District of Squamish
- 21. City of Surrey
- 22. The City of Vancouver
- 23. The Corporation of the District of West Vancouver
- 24. Resort Municipality of Whistler
- 25. The Corporation of the City of White Rock